Conciliatori Enel

GENOVA

Manuela Repetto
Tel: 010 3623036
genova@mdc.it

LAZIO

Dalila Loiacono
Tel: 06 88642693
romaovest@mdc.it

Alessia Zittignani
Mercoledì 15,30 – 19,00
Tel: 06 3222507
sportelloromacentro@mdc.it

Camillo Bernardini (MDC Roma Ovest)
tel 06 88642693
romaovest@mdc.it

Marcello Avoledo (MDC Viterbo)
Tel./Fax: 0761 598155
Cell.: 3283514686
viterbo@mdc.it

Resp. Giovanni Maddaloni (Roma nord)
Via Martiri de la Storta, 39
Tel. 06.83608034
romanord@mdc.itconciliazionimdc@libero.it

CAMPANIA

Generoso Testa (MDC Avellino)
Tel: 0825782051
avellino@mdc.it

SICILIA

Marialuisa De Simone (MDC Palermo)
Cel.3294256316
palermo@mdc.it

Filippa Tirrito (MDC Enna)
tel./fax : 0935 1866998
enna@mdc.it

 

UMBRIA

Cristina Rosetti (MDC Perugia)
Tel. 075 5720483
perugia@mdc.it

CALABRIA

Giorgio Durante (MDC Cosenza)
Tel. 0984 014311-14-15
Fax: 0984 29827
cosenza@mdc.it

EMILIA-ROMAGNA

Michele Saldina
Tel. 328 2143277
parma@mdc.it

PUGLIA

Ettore Lizzi
cell. 340 7315357
e-mail: foggia@mdc.it

PIEMONTE

Salvatore Fiorellino
Cell. 3932460946
torino@mdc.it

Alessandra Saglimbeni
Tel. 3932460946
torino@mdc.it