Conciliatori Eni

LAZIO

Dalila Loiacono (MDC Roma Ovest)
Tel: 06 88642693
romaovest@mdc.it

Camillo Bernardini (MDC Roma Ovest)
tel 06 88642693
romaovest@mdc.it

CAMPANIA

Generoso Testa (MDC Avellino)
Tel: 0825782051
avellino@mdc.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Michele Saldina (MDC Parma)
Tel: 328 2143277
parma@mdc.it

Alessandra Paradisi (MDC Bologna)
Tel.051505117
bologna@mdc.it

ABRUZZO

Luigi Cerini (MDC Ortona)
Tel: 085 2190217
ortona@mdc.it

LIGURIA

Manuela Repetto (MDC Genova)
Tel: 010 3623036
Fax: 010 3623036
genova@mdc.it

 

MARCHE

Sandro Sordoni (MDC Ancona)
Tel. e fax: 071 52593
ancona@mdc.it

PUGLIA

Alessandro Seclì (MDC Lecce)
Tel. 0833 509226 – cell. 3477040213
lecce@mdc.it

Ettore Lizzi
cell. 340 7315357
e-mail: foggia@mdc.it

PIEMONTE

Salvatore Fiorellino (MDC Torino)
Tel. 3932460946
torino@mdc.it

SICILIA

Marialuisa De Simone (MDC Palermo)
Cel.3294256316
palermo@mdc.it