Conciliatori Fastweb

NAZIONALE
Camillo Bernardini
06/88642693
info@sportellodifesaconsumatori.it

LAZIO
Diego Recino (MDC Ostia)
Tel. 06 92948683 fax: 06 56320736 sportelloroma13@mdc.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Michele Saldina (MDC Parma)
Tel. 328 2143277 parma@mdc.it

Alessandra Paradisi (MDC Bologna)
Tel.051505117 bologna@mdc.it

SICILIA

Maria Luisa De Simone (MDC Palermo)
3294256316 palermo@mdc.it

Filippa Tirrito (MDC Enna)
tel./fax : 0935 1866998 enna@mdc.it

PIEMONTE

Alessandra Saglimbeni
Tel. 3932460946 torino@mdc.it

ABRUZZO

Luigi Cerini (MDC Ortona) CH
Tel. 085 9032549 ortona@mdc.it

LIGURIA

Manuela Repetto (MDC Genova)
Tel. 010 3623036 genova@mdc.it

TOSCANA

Desiree Diddi (MDC Pistoia)
Tel. 0573 26682 pistoia@mdc.it

CAMPANIA

Generoso Testa (MDC Avellino)
Tel. 0825782051 avellino@mdc.it