Conciliatori Poste Italiane e BancoPosta

 

POSTE ITALIANE

BANCOPOSTA

Alessia Zittignani
roma5@mdc.it

 

ABRUZZO

Moreno Bonafortuna (MDC Pescara)
Cell.349 7350978
stugots@hotmail.it

Luigi Cerini (MDC Ortona) CH
Tel 085 9032459
ortona@mdc.it

CALABRIA

Teresa Neri (MDC Reggio Calabria)
Tel. 0965 22478
reggiocalabria@mdc.it

CAMPANIA

Generoso Testa (MDC Avellino)
Tel. 0825782051
avellino@mdc.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Gianni Ricciuti (MDC Ferrara)
Tel. 0532. 240045
ferrara@mdc.it

Michele Saldina (MDC Parma)
Tel: 328 2143277
parma@mdc.it

Alessandra Paradisi (MDC Bologna)
Tel. 051505117
bologna@mdc.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Pietro Posenato (MDC Udine)
Tel. 338 8163023
posenato@mdc.fvg.it

Giuseppe Salvatore Fazio (MDC Udine)
Tel 0432 299848
friuliveneziagiulia@mdc.it

LIGURIA

Manuela Repetto (MDC Genova)
genova@mdc.it

MARCHE

Micaela Girardi (MDC Ascoli Piceno)
Tel. 0736. 253872
ascolipiceno@mdc.it

Sandro Sordoni
Tel. 071 2071602
sordonisandro@yahoo.it

PUGLIA

Elisabetta De Riccardi (MDC Lecce)
Tel. 0832 301587
lecce@mdc.it

SICILIA

Maria Luisa De Simone (MDC Palermo)
Tel 091 6629061
palermo@mdc.it

Salvatore Porsio
Cell. 338 7553350
presidenza.sicilia@mdc.it

TOSCANA

Riccardo Lorenzi (MDC Lucca)
Tel. 0583. 316565
lucca@mdc.it

Simone Silvestrini (MDC Pistoia)
Tel: 0573 26682 – Fax: 0573 26682
pistoia@mdc.it

Elena Franci
martedì e giovedi 15.00 – 20.00
Tel. 0577 392241 –
siena@mdc.it

Carmen Bruno
Cell: 338 5490748
pisa@mdc.it

UMBRIA

Cristina Rosetti (MDC Perugia)
Tel. 075. 5720483
perugia@mdc.it

LOMBARDIA

Lucia Moreschi (MDC Milano)
Tel. 02 97699315
milano@mdc.it