Conciliatori Tim

ABRUZZO

Luigi Cerini (MDC Ortona) CH
Tel. 085 9032549 ortona@mdc.it

Stefania Di Peco (MDC Pescara)
Cell.338 8594669 ansangiu@katamail.com

CAMPANIA

Francesco Luongo (MDC Benevento)

Tel. 0824 52698 benevento@mdc.it

Eugenio Diffidenti (MDC San Giorgio a Cremano) NA
Tel. 081. 5742541 sangiorgioacremano@mdc.it

Generoso Testa (MDC Avellino)
Tel: 0825782051 avellino@mdc.it

CALABRIA

Enrico Della Valle (MDC Catanzaro)
Tel.0961 33834 catanzaro@mdc.it

Giuseppe Tedesco (MDC Reggio Calabria)
Dal lunedì al venerdì 17,00-19,00
Tel: 0965 22478 reggiocalabria@mdc.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Paola Zavarin (MDC Ferrara)
Tel. 0532. 240045 ferrara@mdc.it

Michele Saldina (MDC Parma)
Tel. 328 2143277 parma@mdc.it

Alessandra Paradisi (MDC Bologna)
Tel.051505117 bologna@mdc.it

LAZIO

Francesca Giglio (MDC Roma Nord)
Martedì e giovedì 17,00-19,00
Tel. 06.83608034 romanord@mdc.it – conciliazionimdc@libero.it

Diego Recino (MDC Ostia)
Sportello Roma 13
Tel. 06 92948683 fax: 06 56320736 sportelloroma13@mdc.it

Paolo Di Lena
06/4881891
conciliazione@mdc.it

LIGURIA

Manuela Repetto (MDC Genova)
Tel. 010 3623036 genova@mdc.it

Giorgio Brondi (MDC Finale Ligure)
Tel. 3775202415 finaleligure@mdc.it

LOMBARDIA

Lucia Moreschi (MDC Milano)
Tel. 02 97699315
e-mail: milano@mdc.it

UMBRIA

Sabrina Pasquini (MDC Perugia)
Tel. 075. 5720483 perugia@mdc.it

MARCHE

Girardi Micaela (MDC Ascoli Piceno)
Tel. 0736. 253872 ascolipiceno@mdc.it

Stefania Pasimeni (MDC Ancona)
cell: 3939386443 – tel. 07152593 marche@mdc.it

PUGLIA

Ettore Lizzi (MDC Foggia)
Tel. 340 7315357   foggia@mdc.it 

SICILIA

Maria Luisa De Simone (MDC Palermo)
Tel. 091. 6113645 palermo@mdc.it

Fausto Ridolfo (MDC Brolo)
Tel./Fax 0941 563649 brolo@mdc.it

Filippa Tirrito (MDC Enna)
tel./fax : 0935 1866998
e-mail: enna@mdc.it

TOSCANA

Desiree Diddi (MDC Pistoia)
Tel. 0573 26682 pistoia@mdc.it

Barbara Vannucci (MDC Firenze)
Tel. 055 2466961 firenze@mdc.it

Elena Franci
Tel. 0577 392241 siena@mdc.it

Carmen Bruno
Cell: 3385490748 pisa@mdc.it

VENETO

Matteo Tebaldi (Sportello MDC Verona)
045.485.509.3 verona.mdc@gmail.com

SARDEGNA
Federica Deplano
Tel. 3484628763 cagliari@mdc.it