Conciliatori Tre

NAZIONALE
Camillo Bernardini
06/88642693
info@sportellodifesaconsumatori.it

LAZIO

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Alessandra Paradisi (MDC Bologna)
Tel.051505117 bologna@mdc.it

Michele Saldina (MDC Parma)
Tel. 328 2143277 parma@mdc.it

LIGURIA

Manuela Repetto (MDC Genova)
Tel. 010 3623036 genova@mdc.it

TOSCANA

Desiree Diddi (MDC Pistoia)
Tel. 0573 26682 pistoia@mdc.it

PIEMONTE

Alessandra Saglimbeni (MDC Torino)
Tel. 3932460946 torino@mdc.it

PUGLIA

Sergio Milelli (MDCLecce)
Tel: 0833 509226 lecce@mdc.it

CAMPANIA

Generoso Testa (MDC Avellino)
Tel. 0825.782051 avellino@mdc.it